2023-2024 NSTC Executive Officers and Board of Directors

Overseeing the work of the North Shore Technology Council is a distinguished group of local professionals with deep ties to the region each of whom brings an average of 20 years of technology-related experience to their roles.

Gene Wong


Dean School of Arts & Sciences - Endicott College

Hillary Caplan

Treasurer & Finance Chair

Assurance Manager - CohnReznick, LLP

Sue Howland


Client Engagement Manager - Cummings Properties

Scott Bauman

Marketing Chair

EVP & General Manager - Greenough Brand Storytellers

Carolyn Campot

Board Member

     VP of Marketing & Client Development  - Bond Building Construction

Tom Chmura

Government Advocacy Co-Chair

Former VP for Economic Development with the UMass System

Tracy Wilson Curley

Past President

CEO – iSpecimen Inc.

Robin Dorogusker

BioSciences Forum Chair

EVP of Operations and Development at DENS Facility Services

Martha Farmer

Emeritus Board Member

Director - North Shore Innoventures

    Chris Ilsley

    Board Member

    President & CEO - North Shore Innoventures

    James Kawski

    Sponsorship Chair

    Principal – HigherARC

    Robert Kmetz

    Board Member

    Principal – Kmetz Management

    Angus McQuilkin

    Government Advocacy – Co-Chair

    Industry Relationship Executive Life Sciences - McDermott Will & Emery

    Tom Ollila

    Sustainability Forum Chair

    Integrated Resource Engineer - Reading Municipal Light Department

    Nicholas Stawasz

    Board Member

    Partner - Troutman Pepper

    Jim Wilkinson

    Technology Forum Chair

    VP, Platform Engineering - Applied Materials/Varian

    Rick Williams

    Strategic Chair

    Managing Director - Williams Advisory Partners LLC

    North Shore Technology Council is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 100 Cummings Center, Suite 223-F Beverly, MA 01915.

    Contact us at administrator@nstc.org.

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software